(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

You won't ever have to buy me shampoo;)

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Greetings, Well, after being on this site for one month and having some decent success meeting women, I have decided to change my profile to the super duper honest version. At least this way I can attract a girl I have a connection with. ME: I am a single guy with a car(valid license and insurance included), house, dog, and a college education. I take daily showers and I even throw in a bi weekly flossing session. What more could a girl want?:) I am a professional golfer on the mini tour level, but I plan on being on the PGA by the end of the year. I am very dedicated to golf, and becoming more and more dedicated each day. I am usuallly busy doing something golf related 10 hrs a day. When I am done with my daily routine I like to come home let my hair down, and relax to some trashy tv or anything on HBO/showtime. I am also down to go out to a bar/restaurant with friends. I also take one day per week to do absolutley nothing. I love to cook and eat very healthy. I would appreciate meeting some girls who care about what they throw into their body. I do some form of working out on a daily basis ( hiking, running,stretching, yoga, and weights). One week a year I travel to a remote location and go camping minus my cell phone, computer, and golf clubs just to get away from the world. Would love to meet a girl that can get away from her cell, facebook page, and PEOPLE magazine for more than 20 minutes. YOU: I would like to meet some intelligent, honest, overly open minded females who would like to hang out during my free time, and my off day. If you have a flexible job and can travel with me to tournaments that would be a bonus. I am gonna be travelling more and more as my life goes on... so I am not able to be a "good boyfriend". I plan on being semi retired by age of 45 so that is when I likely to get married. So if you are like most girls and want a ring, ceremony, and a piece of paper ASAP then I am not for you. I am a firm believer in the fact that attra

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any