PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Zeeshan

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Have we met?

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Travel

in his own words...

Orignally I am from Chicago but I moved to Arizona for Pharmacy School. I am pretty laid back with a great sense of humor (sometimes too much humor) and a lot of fun; even a little lazy at times, but between work and school who wouldn't! As of right now, I'm just trying to finish up school, I have one more year to go. Usually my time revolves around the people from the university and even worse my program, so I figured why not give online dating a shot. I dont have a must have list, just someone nice and fun who is also outgoing and not afraid of getting their hands dirty. If this is you and you like my profile then lets hangout and see where that takes us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any