(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

For you...

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

We're on a date, at dinner, everything is going really well...and then I inevitably drop food on my nice white shirt..siggh...yea I'm that girl! I laugh at everything (unless it's really not funny). Life is just better that way! I love to eat... meat, veggies, fruit, I love it all. I can have pizza any time of the day! Now if only I could cook as good as my mom (I can bet about 50% of you just stopped reading...haha). I'm your classic do-gooder, a realist but I dream big. I am strong (or head-strong, same thing right?), independent, ambitious, sweet (so I've been told), busy, spiritual, social and quite unsure about meeting people over the internet!! I'm not looking for my "other half" as I think we're all pretty complete as we are. I am however looking for someone to share the ride with, who recognizes the value of striving for balance. Life is quite simple and I'm looking for someone who doesn't take himself or life too seriously; someone who believes that his perceptions and reactions create his reality. I enjoy a man who can laugh at himself and can make me laugh as well (although that's not too hard, since I laugh at everything!). I admire strength of character, honesty, a backbone, a sexy smile, and ambition. And I find confidence and intellect irresistible! Not a fan of cocky though. I'm a very strong, independent, and confident woman, bu not without vulnerabilities of course. So I would like to find a man who values those qualities and encourages them rather than being intimidated by a woman who speaks her mind. Send me an email, but not a wink, I don't understand what I'm supposed to do with a wink...? I will say though, that all of the above is essentially obsolete, cuz if we click, then we click. We'll never know unless we give it a shot:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any