(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Soli Deo Gloria

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

I am a down-to-earth, relaxed, and calming person. I am looking for my best friend who is in love with me and I in him. I'm also looking for someone who will marvel with me at God's wonders and at His Word, who will join me for home-cooked Mulligatawny soup and creme brulee (yes, I'll let you have a turn torching the custard), someone who will support me (emotionally NOT financially!) in my homeschooling efforts, and who will be kind to my kids. I also want to be able to laugh with him - not with sarcastic humor that belittles, but with witty, intelligent humor. I like to snuggle and hold hands and, believe it or not, I enjoy giving back and foot massages. Of course, I like to receive them as well - hehe - but I'm not going to bug you about it. Let's see, a list of important adjectives that describe both us: honest, faithful, sober, and kind - for starters. At the moment, I do not have a subscription and can only receive winks and wink back. But the one I'm looking for will understand this for he, like me, is frugal and patient. I'm not stingy, rather I prioritize. Currently adjusting to a new financial situation, I want to be confident I can splurge on me before committing to In the meantime, I'd rather spend the extra cash on my kids - like this month I bought them an ice cream maker - finally we can put that Ben & Jerry's recipe book to use! Another note: I call myself Seaborn not because I'm from the sea - because I'm not - but because my great grandmother's last name was Seaborn. She lived to be 100 yrs old and I was blessed to know her for 20 of those years, and I would have loved to have shared her last name. Truth be known, on a snorkeling trip in Hawaii, I discovered that I get horribly seasick, so... I love walking the beach and MAYBE if you know some anti-seasick tricks, I'll get in a boat. Otherwise, let's stay on terra firma. lol Oh, and I don't "social drink" like it says which implies that I drink to be social, but "never"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any