(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live every day, like it's your regrets!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am passionate in almost everything that I do. I love to laugh and I look for the positive in just about every situation. I am adverturous and will try just about anything once. I consider myself a lifetime learner and I LOVE to travel. I have been to some of the world's most beautiful places. I take pride in my appearance (without being too vain or high maintenance) and love to work out. I would be lying if I said that I wasn't flattered when I get asked if I'm 10-15 years younger than I am. My faith, family, friends and health are the most important things in my life. I am a woman of integrity and not only value that quality in a man but appreciate it when he knows who he is and what he wants. I will never laugh at racist jokes and have zero tolerance for haters of any kind. I am not impressed by money or possessions...I have my own, thank you and they definitely do not define who I am. I realize that looks are very important to most people and that you men are very visual but I would prefer to exchange a few emails before I send my photo to anyone. I am a very private person and if after reading this bio, you are not inclined to contact me, then it doesn't really matter what I look like and I truly wish you the best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college