(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona


Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I will keep this brief. I have some free time with my job and am looking for someone to spend some of it with. I am fun, easy going, compassionate, and somewhat adventurous. I SCUBA dive and take a big trip each year. I have tried a few of the online sites without much luck, but am not giving up yet. If you have a good horror story from a dating site I would love to hear it. I have a few of my own. I can have fun doing just about anything. I love to laugh and am normally the first person to laugh at myself. I am looking for someone who is fun, confident (not cocky), easy going, reliable, financially responsible (not rich), adventurous, family oriented, and looking for something more than a fling. I wont send you naked photos and am not DTF. Ya, someone actually asked me that. I would like to meet someone I can have a good conversation with and who likes to do...well, really anything that comes up. I will support you in accomplishing your dreams if you can do the same for me. Hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral