(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

hoping for a natural match.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

hi. ABOUT ME: i was born and raised in iowa and spent some of those years living on a horse ranch. i moved to phoenix in '86 to make a better life for my kids and me. they're grown and gone now, and i'm focused on fine-tuning my life here in the southwest. i love the ocean and weekend trips to the california beach. i also love the serenity and solitude of the mountains (northern az or colorado). when i'm not at my 9to5 office job in a phoenix law firm, i operate a non-profit pet rescue organization that i founded in 2004 for homeless senior pets. this is my heart's work. i also have an online fine art gallery (studio milagro) that spotlights my artist friends and me as a hobby. for rejuvenation, i love to read, shoot pool, eat out, walk the dogs, watch movies, go out to see a good band play (couple of my friends are musicians), do yard work, take an afternoon nap in my hammock, draw and paint, and sometimes take little weekend trips. if i'm lucky, i'll get to take a big trip or two some day (tuscany, hawaii,...). i admit to enjoying the typical girlie things once in awhile - shopping, spa treatments, etc. a really nice occasional treat is the theater, ballet, opera, wine tastings, art gallery receptions,... i'm a christian girl. my relationship with god is very precious and personal to me. i embrace my faith, but i don't impose it on anyone. i just do my best to live it well. i spent the last 20-some years being miss independent and working hard. it hasn't always been an easy ride, but i've learned a lot and am a better person for all my experiences, good and bad. overall i guess i've done alright on my own, and feel i am blessed. i don't pretend to have life all figured out, and i don't act like i'm the world's best catch. but i recognize my value as well as my potential and i'm ready for the comfort and happiness of having a loving, well-matched partner next to me. that, and i just miss having some big strong arms hold me close and tight. ABOUT YOU: s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any