(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

74 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am easy to get along with & enjoy meeting people. I have interest in a great many things. Live is short so hope to enjoy all that is l

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am very healthy and very active. I look 5 to 7 years younger then actual age as stated by many people I meet. I love to laugh and spend time in discussion about almost any topic. I love to travel and enjoy the gifts of nature. I enjoy cruises and golfing. I have many interests and one of my favorite passtimes iis reading. I enjoy working on my computer and related electronic things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any