(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

ATTENTION ALL Kindred Spirits, Love is.........., is it not?

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm healthy, successful, secure, and a romantic at heart, old school. I'm also semi-retired, the semi means I still keep involved with my business. I've raised and cared for my Boy's (3) , last two in college. So now I have time to tend to old friendships and cultivate new ones, I'm open to the possibility of finding love and love finding me. I am at a place in life I can go travel or whatever at the drop of a hat so to speak. I've been told I'm a romantic, true, not hopeless. Its been a long moment since I've been (in love), I have women who are friends I love, yes? I remember being in Love like it was just a moment ago. One does not easily forget the nature of being in love do we? Oh yes when the sunrises and sunsets seemed brighter, as so with the flowers, the sweet smell of life, when laughter and conversation came easy, all the senses are heightened, are they not? I'm an affectionate, sensuous, passionate, and compassionate, man. Your loving, a little shy, attractive, happy, active, socially and spiritually aware, don't play games, are easy to talk to, passionate and compassionate, generous, family oriented, affectionate, sensuous, secure, funny, can laugh at yourself. Your as comfortable in jeans as you are in heels and an evening dress at an event. If your looking for a man with similar qualities, minus the heels and evening dress, ha-ha, I just might be the man. If you are ready to explore the possibility, don't be shy, contact me, If I"m attracted to you and your profile I will respond honestly, and expect nothing less from you. After if we choose to, we'll meet. Regards, John Martin PS. Being free to travel is a big plus, I'm ready!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree