(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

72 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for new friends ,someone to enjoy and share my life with.I care what people think of me I believe in being the person I can be

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

A little about myself I have lived in the valley for 10 years and love Arizona! Family and friends are very important to me and I would say my most rewarding job has been raising my two wonderful children, a son and a daughter and now being a part of my grandson’s life who I love to spoil. Some of my best qualities are that I am an honest, trustworthy, easy going,understanding, responsible, adventurous, affectionate, young at heart and know the importance of living life to the fullest! . I am an active person and enjoy being on the go. Some of my interests include cooking, dancing, dining out, card playing, tennis, going to the movies, fun day trips with romantic evenings at home. I am always open to new thing’s, I just started playing golf and have to say I really enjoy learning the game. I am looking to meet someone with the same qualities & values as myself. A fun personality is important as well someone who is devoted to family and takes commitment seriously. If you are interested please reach out to me. I prefer speaking on the phone however if email is easier that works for me as well. I look forward to hearing from you. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any