PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bethany

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

NO WORRIES! Its LIFE LIVE it!!

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

At this point in my life I am looking for a friend. Someone who I can call when I have a random thought I need to share. I am looking to share all of me with someone who wants to share themselves. I am outgoing and love people. I love to get to know people. When I go places regularly I want everyone to know my name or at least me know theres. The person I am looking for I would love to be an understanding spontaneous person. I like to love and be loved back. Although love is a very complicated and strong and at times meaninless word. It is what it is. Fun loving personable, a go getter, a lover not a fighter. That is what I am looking for

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any