PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gwen

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets see if we can keep up with each other. Are you activity, positive and responsible? I am!

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, smart, active person that is looking for someone to be my friend/lover. I'm responsible and a take charge type of person that would like to meet the same. When I do something, I do it to the max. Friends, work, hobbies... I'm pretty intense. I would like to find someone that is a family oriented type person, I'm not really into the nightlife scene. I love to plan things; whether it be a vacation, a home improvement, a bbq or a quiet night at home. The best way I relax is in the woods, I tent-camp and love to chill in the cool pines. I also go on an annual canoe trip on the Colorado with my sister and our friends. I'm a bit of a tomboy, but I'm also a lady. I want someone that wants to sweat and get dirty with me, then clean up and go to a nice dinner and show.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree