(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Happiness. Remember, You Only Live Once.

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Most people that know me describe me as a "go-getter". I'm certainly not lazy and typically take care of things efficiently and without wasted effort. I have a good reason for this: I want to move on to having fun! As hard as I work I play equally as hard. I am a bit of an adventurer and have some great tales to tell. I'm not a daredevil but I'll take a chance on something. It all depends on the fact that I have to make it to work the next day and need to be in one piece. I love to ride my bike, work out, watch quality tv and movies, listen to music (rock, pop, rap, hip/hop, etc). I'm also pretty handy, so I'm always fixing something around the house or on a vehicle. I'm also a computer guy with many levels of graphic design, web design and programming experience. I make some very cool graphics and love to do original things as gifts. No store bought greeting cards from me! I make them. I pride myself that sometimes I can go the entire weekend without barely turning on a computer. I do it all week and know I have to get away and enjoy other things. I'm an accomplished green thumb and can grow just about anything. I understand plants, (being a farm boy helps). While this passion has diminished as I've gotten older, I'll always love gardening and landscaping. Just about every hobby I take on, I go the distance. I used to big game archery hunt and made several record books, but I don't do that anymore. I also fish deep sea angling tournaments and love the ocean. I'm a expert fisherman. Many tales to tell there. My hobbies range from gardening to cooking to marlin fishing in the Sea of Cortez. I'm game for anything as long as it's interesting. As far as me: most people tell me that my greatest asset is my big heart. While I'm a pretty resilient guy who can take on and handle anything, I'm also a softie who isn't afraid to show my emotions or just express how I'm feeling. I don't hide things. I love kids and they love me. I'm a goofball around them but

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral