(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann Marie

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hoping there are good guys really out there!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a single mother of two amazing children! My kids are my everything! I love to spend time with my friends and family. I'm a native of Phoenix, and have lived here my whole life. I'm a very positive person. I always look at the positive in any situation. I really dislike being around negative people, I don't like the negative energy. I'm honest and genuine and very independent. I love my job and honestly feel I work for the best company ever! I really enjoy watching movies, listening to music, going out dancing, and hoping I can find someone to do that with. I'm hoping to find someone that is honest, has a job and a vehicle and doesn't live with his parents. Someone with similar interest would be nice too, but honesty is the main attribute!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any