(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun, loving, spontaneous, free spirited, adventurous mother of 2 boys.....

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am one who loves to explore all life has to offer. I am a single mother of 2 boys (12 and 5) who wants to show them the world. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, traveling, live music, the arts, as well as a movie and quiet evening at home. I love to be spontaneous just as much as making plans to have something to look forward to. I consider myself free spirited, fun, loving, and adventurous. I moved back to Arizona after 14 years in Lake Tahoe, CA. Though originally from Boston, I consider Arizona my home. Life is a journey, journey on.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree