PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

NICOLE

63 | Phoenix, Arizona

LOVE IS THE BEST GIFT OF LIFE

His 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a friendly, generous, creative and passionate person and appreciate the same qualities in others. I love spending time with people that crack me up, I mean can?t breath, tears running down my face kind of laughter. I?m not quick to judge, but don?t mind being judged (constructively of course). I?ll talk to anyone, enjoy the company of many but prefer deeper relationships with a few people I respect and admire,I'm a blue jeans kind of guy more comfortable barefoot around the pool and the yard in the summer and I'm looking for a lady to bring back a smile to my face, After been a widower for so long, I am starting a new chapter in my life and am not really looking for marriage. I'm looking for friendship, laughter, fun, and love and am open to the possibility of it leading to something more serious! I live in the country and enjoy the outdoors and time by the pool and much much more. I enjoy sitting on the deck with a view in the mornings with a hot cup of coffee or in the evenings with a beer, glass of wine, or a diet coke. And I love my fireplace on a cold winter's night. I have an onery cat that thinks she owns the place and a 16 year old son I'm very proud of. While I live in the country and was born and raised in the country I'm not a redneck nor am I a "good ole country boy". I enjoy learning new things.Among other things I am a grower for a Farmer's Market so gardening is a passion in my life. ABOUT MY MATCH..........I am looking for a woman that is comfortable in the city but might like weekends in the country. Someone who enjoys sitting on the deck watching the deer, wild turkeys, and whatever else decides to show themselves while enjoying a drink, grilling a burger, or maybe even watching the moon and stars and has a passion for the simple things in life. She should like to explore new places and things whether in the backyard, a mountain meadow, a desert canyon, a prairie preserve, an Ozark forest or just share a beautiful view somewhere. I love hikin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any