(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love God, do you?

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

The best way to describe myself is that I am a God fearing woman. I put God first in my life. I am a mother of two that I adore very much. I have a job I love and plan to grow within the company. I am a big football fan and try to be at as many games as I can. Go Cards!!!. Fortunately my job gives perks every so often to go to different sports event, so I enjoy watching all sports. I love the beach and sometimes, I will be spontaneous and drive to San Diego or Santa Monica for the weekend. I hope to find someone who likes to do the same. I also enjoy going to the lake and camping during the summer time. Here in AZ you might as well enjoy the heat. I am on this site because the truth is it is a hard world! Although I know what I want I am also open to different. A mans mind may plan his way but the Lord direct his steps. So other words, I may know what I want but only God knows what is best for me. My desire is to meet someone who is also a christian, non-smoker, preferably non-drinker. Someone who loves football games like me, athletic is a plus but not must, passionate about their occupation and goals, loves children, family oriented. Someone who knows how to bbq is a plus. Having friends and family over for a great bbq is something I enjoy. I also look forward to meeting someone I can just be affectionate with, silly with, laid back with, and last but not least pray with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any