(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for fun loving lady who enjoys being treated with respect and kindness from someone who enjoys life and is very easy going.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very easy going laid back guy, who enjoys the simple things in life. I love going to see live music show from just about any genre of music. I love to go hiking while in 2009 I did burst my L3 vertabrate which has slowed me down some but not stopped me. I have turned that negative into a positive in my life. I believe that everything happens for a reason. My daughter is number one in my life she is the one that keeps me going when I am down and the one who always knows how to put a smile on my face. I do feel that I am a gentleman I love to open the doors and respect women for who they are. I try to teach my daughter to live life to the fullest and to take time to stop and smell the flowers. I would love to find someone who enjoys kids and wants more. Someone I could watch football with by the way I am a huge Longhorns Fan and of course Dallas Cowboys Fan. I want to find someone who can be there self around me and not pretend to be someone there not. I love to laugh and cut up so someone that takes life serious and knows when to cut loose and have fun. If this sounds interesting to you and you fit the bill please hit me up who knows maybe your the match for me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college