(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tomorrow is not promised so start living your dreams today!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

**I DO NOT RESPOND TO FLIRTS** I enjoy staying physically active. My favorite activities are biking, hiking, tennis, African Dance and camping. I am not a "fitness freak". I love to laugh and don't mind laughing at myself. I enjoy poetry readings comedy shows and preparing meals with the man in my life. My calm personality is one of my strong points. I seldom need to raise my voice to be heard. I was raised to be a good listener. I have a stable career that I enjoy. I do not expect a man to take care of me nor will I financially take care of a man. Money isn't everything but self sufficiency is a must for anyone I decide to date. Live concerts(jazz, R&B) are one of my favorite activities. Please don't write if you don't like Earth Wind & Fire, The Isley Brothers, Chaka Kahn, Marvin Gaye. There is so much to learn in life and every day is a gift from God. I have a strong relationship with God and will only date a like-minded man. I am looking for a long term relationship with a man who is not intimidated by the fact that I have two college bound teenaged sons that I am raising to be strong, independent, intellignet Black men. Don't worry, I am not looking for a man to help me raise my sons. I am looking for companionship for myself. If you are an easy going man who likes to have fun, laugh and try new things, we will get along just fine. I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to love. Mutual love and respect are a must. I am a one man woman and expect my man to only have eyes for me. AGAIN Fellas...I DO NOT RESPOND TO FLIRTS...I AM NOT A TEEN AGER...IF YOU CANNOT TAKE THE TIME TO WRITE....NEITHER WILL I. Waiting to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree