(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Comfortable but unsatisfied

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

Looking for my best friend. I enjoy being single but would also like to share my thoughts & feelings and all the crazy life moments with the right person. I'm a bit of a health nut so I am picky about what and where I eat. I enjoy camping and being outdoors, not afraid to get dirty, but am still girly and will primp even in a tent! I do like motorcycle riding and off road vehicles. I'm not the most spontaneous person and I don't need to be busy constantly. I love quiet moments with a good book or movie or just pleasant conversation. I desire integrity & honesty in the list of qualities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree