(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Give me another reason to move to AZ!!!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life. I don't take life too serious. I take each day one day at a time. I speak my mind (in a good and positive way) and not hold back in how I feel. I think everyone should embrace life as if it was your last. I am always there for family and friends. They can always count on me. I've never been married. I raised my son alone. I'm so proud that I was able to give him a college education. I miss him and my grandson (4-years-old) who live in Phoenix. I currently live in California but I do visit the Phoenix area every 2 to 3 months. I plan to move to Phoenix area soon--just to be closer to my family. I enjoy traveling. I enjoy cooking especially Mexican dishes. I love discovering new recipes and trying them out on my friends and family. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone who can make me laugh but also be able to have a conversation with, since communication is the key to having a good relationship. I want someone who will sometimes surprise me by whisking me off somewhere Romantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral