(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a journey not a guided tour. Live to tell, cherish, love. Embrace the bumps. It will be nice to share with that special someone

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's been a beautiful journey to get here. have spent the last many years enjoying my family, would never trade those years that have created the memories of a lifetime to share with new friends. Time to get on the train forward, new friends, and a great family. Who would ever believe someone at our age is ready to make new fabulous memories to be enjoyed and shared with the next phase of life. At this stage of my life, I want to embrace the ride. Really looking forward to special times to share with a new friend who is positive and enjoys all moments of life. Those that are crazy fun and those that are quiet and loving. Truly just thirsty for a true friend and companion. So often in life today things are different than what was planned. Searching for that special someone who could be honest and say..yeah but we have each other now! And what a beautiful gift life is. We will actually laugh and love thru it all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree