(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Easygoing and thoughtful

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m single. I’m healthy. I’m happy with my life and, yes, I’m looking for a special man to share it with. At work I’ve been described as focused and driven but at home or with my friends I turn it off and become calm, easygoing and laid back. I like to think that I’ve aged well – like a fine wine. At least my friends say I have. I’ve learned to laugh at myself, not to sweat the small stuff, be positive and enjoy life. I value my family, friends, spiritual life and my health. My friends are really great people whom I’ve known for over 20 years. I make conscious choices about the food I eat, maintain a healthy weight and practice yoga 3-4 times a week for physical well being and spiritual focus. What do I like to on a date? Well the usual - coffee and conversation, dinner and movies. I love to cook a gourmet meal and could use some help in the kitchen. I’m always open to new experiences because it’s not the things you do but the person you experience them with that’s more important. I can even enjoy sporting events! (in moderation). So far, I haven’t traveled much and this is something I would really enjoy doing with the right partner. I’m looking for a thoughtful, caring man who is honest and has a sense of humor about life because that is what I will also contribute to a relationship. Let’s love, laugh and enjoy life together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college