(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone outside the box

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just recently moved back to Arizona after six years of being away. I am an online marketer and never even thought about joining a dating site until my company started representing a few of them. I am honest, so here it is. I'm a hard working guy, who comes from strong family values. I'm really close with everyone in my family and I'm lucky because of it. I'm adventurous and will try pretty much everything once. I love nature but I'm not one for a hike, maybe some bouldering though. I love to cook for others, especially BBQ's. Beef, beers and buns :p I'm down for pretty much anything, clubbing the night away, going to a concert and rocking out or just staying in and keeping it mellow. I've been called adaptable because I find a way to fit in with almost any crowd. I'm athletic and enjoy playing sports but I also have a geeky side that I am unashamed of. I like to read a lot and I'm a big movie buff. I don't play video games anymore but when I did, it could get ugly haha. I love a good story, regardless of format. I go the gym regularly but I am not a workout jock, just like looking good ;) Health is important to me and taking care of yourself is a sign of self respect. That doesn't mean I don't like to have a good time either, sometimes doing a little bad is good for balance :) I am very easy going and very open minded, but I try to avoid drama. I'm not passive aggressive it's just that life's to short to be wasting it. I can be goofy and I love to joke around. Sometimes it can be hard for me to remain serious and I can be too sarcastic. Sometimes I can be too serious, but that doesn't happen often haha. I am philosophical and I love good conversation. I even actually like to talk about politics, religion and philosophy. But don't worry, I am not opinionated, well not too opinionated haha and I don't believe in arguing to win. I like to learn and I see discussion as a way to understand others perspectives. I am passionate, but not to a fault. If you very

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral