(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Need God Sent

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing cards



in her own words...

I am new at this,doing this for the first time,also single lady of 29 years old living in a Godly way.It's hard to tell all about me here. I just can tell that I am very romantic girl with big heart and clean soul. I have great love but I do not have man. I want to find my prince to present him my love, my heart, my soul. My prince, please write me. I wait for you. You can ask me all that you want and I will sincerely answer to all your questions.I'm at a point in my life that I feel very settled and happy with what I've accomplished...and looking forward to what I have yet to accomplish!...I think it would be fantastic to make a connection with someone and then gradually build from there. I'm pretty independent and would be great to meet someone who appreciates that and wants their time too!...I'm a one man woman wanting a one woman man! Are you out there saving your love for ME!!!I am a very simple woman that enjoys life and wants to always stop and smell the roses. I am someone who has class, has much self respect for myself and others and realizes that life is to short and that I want to live it to the fullest and would like a partner with similar interests.I enjoy cooking,reading and learning new things. I Love, love, love music!!! Live music especially! Anything from some oldies, 80's hair bands, classic rock, alternative, classical..and even reggae. Just to name a few! Some other interests include being outside, playing golf, the lake..I am God fearing and i want to meet someone i can spend the rest of my life with,email me and i will email you back as well....Go ahead and drop me a message,God bless you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any