(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live life and be happy!

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in Ohio and moved out to Phoenix 7 years ago looking for a better life style. When I first arrived in this big city it was a little overwelming. After being here for a few months I had to hit the pavement and land a job in my field of choice. This did'nt take long and I landed a great job working for one of the best companies ever. Every day I wake up in such a great mood knowing I am going to have a great and fun filled day at work. My goal in life is to find that one special person who I really make a connection with and that person feels the same towards me. We have to have similar interest and values in the overall profile of life. I am a very structured person who loves to work hard but also play hard. We are only on this planet once so why not make the best of it and always be positive. Life is only what you make of it and always treat people with the up most respect. I am a very positive person who is always there for my family and friends no matter what. The person I am searching for has to be positive and come with the least amount of drama(HATE IT). Lifes too short for playing games so my partner has to be up front and honest and I will always be that way no matter what. I love going to the gym after a hard days work and just releasing any stress levels that may have built up. In my eyes a perfect partner is one thats beautiful from the inside out and on who excepts me for who I am. Just a good man in search of that special connection and great companionship. When I am in a realationship the most important key element is communication in every aspect. Always be up front and honest with each other and the little issues will pass.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any