(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona


His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an outgoing, fun loving guy. I try to live life to the fullest because I learned at a young age that life is too short. I enjoy making people smile and laugh because it tends to make me smile too. I make it a special point to say hello and smile at strangers, many people don’t realize it but a simple smile can completely change a person’s day. I grew up in Chicago and moved to AZ about 10 years ago. I miss the city but you just can’t beat our Arizona’s weather. Lets face it where else can you ride a motorcycle in December. I am a hard worker but definitely enjoy my down time. I work inside most of my day as a banker so when I am not at work I enjoy being outdoors. I have a Harley Night Rod Special that I love to ride whenever I can. Riding through the mountains is one of my favorite things to do in Arizona. I also have a Jeep Wrangler that I like to take the top off and go offroading. I am looking for a girl who enjoys experiencing new things like concerts, spontaneous trips, nightlife, and the occasional baseball game. A fun loving good personality is always a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral