(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enthusiastic and thoughtful

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Easy-going, fun-loving, high energy and low maintenance is me. Not into game-playing/mind games. I'm direct and honest and appreciate that in others. I love being in nature - hiking, running and walking are what I am doing whenever I get a chance. It's a priority to me to have a partner that is also into physical activities. I work out at the gym 4-5 x's/week and in summer hanging out by the pool. It'd be nice to have a special guy to hang out with and see where it goes... If there are mutual interests, laughs, great chemistry, no telling what could happen. I like movies, art festivals, playing cards, watching the NBA games. I belong to a woman's book group, hiking group and a UFO group. I like to cook, have friends over and laugh. I appreciate open-mindedness, deep thinkers and an honest loving personality. Since I am a spiritual type (not religious), it seems that is an important factor if a there is to be a long-term relationship. I'm attracted to those that are passionate about life and get excited about it! Music is important to me, many types, wide range but am mostly drawn to alternative music. As a hobby, I do a little art work, make mosaics using stained-glass.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any