(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wanted: Ms. Right; to share the adventure of a life time with.

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm passionate about life in general. I love so many things. Activities are more about the people you're with than the actual activity. I'm a silly romantic and I often do things just to make people laugh. I enjoy thought provoking discussions that probe the mind and get us to rethink our convictions. I come across gruff and uncaring at times, probably to hide my gentle caring personality. It's the man thing I guess, and the fear of people actually getting to know me. Deep inside I'm probably the most caring and compassionate person you'll meet The woman for me has to have a positive and fun loving personality with a caring and giving disposition to match her outer beauty. Physical attraction and ability to communicate are musts. I want to look at her every day and feel like I'm the luckiest man in the world. I want to feel a drive in the pit of my stomach which compels me to want to be with her both physically and mentally. We have to be able to set and talk about any and everything without inhibition, guilt or fear (unquestioning trust is a must); long discussions over a glass of wine is routine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any