PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patricia

48 | Phoenix, Arizona

I know you are out there!

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very laid back, happy person. I am a Arizona Native. I am a jeans and flip flop kinda girl, but clean up very nicely. I love trying new things, pretty versatile. I have two children. 21 and 14. My son is on his own and my daughter recently moved in with her father, so I guess it's ME time now. I come from a very large family and we are all very close. I am not on this site to play games or be your email buddy. If you are looking to speed date, or always wondering if there is someone better out there then I am not your girl and ask you to kindly keep moving. I am looking for my life partner. My best friend. I know you are out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any