(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

a person in the bottom

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

well to start this off i spend alot of time alone ido enjoy watching home movies andi enjoy cooking i am looking to have a relationship friendship in my life.i believe in god and i would love to spend more time with him that is in church.i dont feel to good about the fact that i have a little tattoo by my left eye and on my hand.maybe one day i hope to get them off im about 180 but im working on losing those pounds im learning spanish and after that i will try to learn my own lanuage im also thinking about going back to school for a year theres alot i have to do in my life but im sure i will be able to do what i need i dont have much to say

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any