(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Affectionate, athletic, caring, stable, honest, christian man with family values.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a Christian man and father, looking for someone who wants to care and be cared for. I'm easy going, responsible, and like to laugh. I love spending quality time with my kids, and volunteer in several capacities. I enjoy the work I do, and work for a great stable company. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with herself, takes care of herself, little drama, and not into the bar scene. Laughing together and holding hands walking along the beach are good with me. I would enjoy someone who shares a love of sport, and is willing to be either a participant or spectator at times. Admittedly, I'm very new to the dating world, but look forward to meeting friends first, then seeing what possibilities can develop. Thanks for your interest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any