(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Mister Dependable

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi I am a hard working person looking for the same. I like to travel meaning short road trips or somewhere in the USA. I race motorcycles for fun and bicycle. I have two children 4 and 6 that are just fun to hang out with. We go a lot of places on the weekend we are not couch potatoes. Looking for someone to share my time with social and as a team player. Friendship is the best along with comunication. Life is to short to argue all the time. Looking for longtime relationship no lazy people or cry babies. Someone who can take care of themselves and secure with mental health. I am in remission from colon Cancer 18mos now looking to live every moment. Lets play and be friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any