(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Charming single father, looking for love in all the wrong places! Where is my Juliet?

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I guess I see myself as a funny, hard-working, good father. I think the best way to describe myself to someone is to explain what I do for a living, I am a prevention specialist and I work teaching life skills to at risk youth. But my main passion is suicide prevention; I train people on how to become suicide first aid givers. I believe my job says a lot about me, now if I was a used car salesman, you probably couldn't trust anything I was saying; but my job is a true reflection of the kind person I really am. I'm an honest human being, I can be a very loyal partner and my family always comes before me. I'm hoping to find someone that shares the same values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college