(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a fun, honest and active guy to keep up with me!!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would say I am a friendly, outgoing, loyal and overall nice person. I try really hard not to judge anyone and feel as if I have done a pretty good job at that in my life so far. I work hard in my career which is full of conflict (I do primarily medical malpractice defense litigation) so I don't want to have conflict in my personal life. I'm a person who is very upfront and honest about the way I am feeling and what I think and try to tell those that I care about as much as I can. If something is bothering me, you will generally know it! I enjoy time with my friends and family and spend a lot of time with both. Most of the time, I meet my friends for dinner or a glass of wine. Don't do the club thing much anymore but I do enjoy dancing when the occasion arises!! I love to try new local restaurants and can be seen at Postinos, The Roosevelt or Coronado Cafe! I love to hike and enjoy Camelback or taking my dog to the trail at 32nd and Lincoln. I'm open to new trails and am looking forward to seeing the wildflowers soon! Havasupai Falls is also a favorite. I also take a spin class 2 or 3 times a week and just started bootcamp class again at 5:30 am!! I am definitely looking for an active guy who can join me in some of my activities. I also love to golf but just don't do it as often as I would like. Love to travel!! Long weekends in Rocky Point and San Diego several times a year and then overseas every few years. I'm looking to travel to either Thailand, Croatia, Belize, Argentina or Spain this year! I may also try a sailing regatta in the BVIs! I'm a woman who enjoys adventure and trying new things....looking for an outgoing, sexy, fun, happy guy who wants to be my partner in crime!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree