(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi! Friends for now.. maybe something serious later.... sorry..havent subscribed yet.. maybe I will

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Ok so I can be girlie... but I love to chill at the lake out on the Jet Skis or on the boat.. Or even out Quading.. Ive done some cliff jumping but Im kinda chicken.. lol Im really not ready to start dating again, but Id like to meet some one to hang out with.. Im from LHC but moving to Phoenix in April. I'll be trying to spend as much time as I can in LHC with my son tho.. He comes first before any one even myself. If youre ok with that, than Maybe some texts or phone calls to start with.. I love people with an outgoing personality and not very shy. Some one that speaks their mind but is reserved when need to be... Ok so Im adding to I want some one in my life that isnt gona lie to me.. Sure make me feel good when need be but dont sugar coat things.. I hate that. Im not a liar and dont really care for them. I love to cook so I hope you can eat.. I love to try making new foods and have some pretty wicked recipies.. I love to joke around and just be me.. Im pretty outgoing and my mind is always going and I can do or say some pretty random things so Ive been told. I have limited friends and like it like that. I can be pretty quiet at times. If theres a conversation goig on and Im just watching, dont worry its not cause I hate the convo, its cause Im thinking.. I am very protective over my son, my friends and the man in my life. I would go to war for them. But dont mistake that for weakness. I am a very strong woman and fight hard for what I believe in... umm yea thats pretty much it for now... Ta Ta till I subscribe I guess.. xxxx

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school