PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

63 | Phoenix, Arizona

All I can say here is, you won't be disappointed.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a thin, attractive, intelligent, passionate and sensual woman who was born on the 4th of July, need I say more? yea I do. Life create's it's challenges and we accept them on life's terms. We all know what those are. We work hard, and I know there is more! Family plays a VERY important role in my life, I adore my grandchildren. I love to attend and watch sporting events, especially football. I like to play games,chess, throw balls around, pretend I know how to golf, hike (easy on the hills),I like hanging out, watching movies and eating snacks, cuddling and kissing...oh yea... oh, here is an important one, I am into going to the gym, but I sure could use a partner/trainer to work with me. Encouragement, saying, "ONE MORE" as my muscles are screaming! JUST ONE MORE..yeeouch. I have goals and aspirations to expand by experiencing more deeply some rooted passions such as; Spirituality, Meditation, Art appreciation, Good Music, Theater, Dancing, Maybe take some classes; theology, different cultures etc, learning, learning, learning; hopefully with you. I like my private time but more importantly, I have a passion to be with a man who I can depend on to work through the challenges relationship can create, we've been independent, some longer then others, but if there is chemistry and shared interest and likeness, what a great start to work out the tangles together and create a life of excitement, growth and love together. Yum! I know he's out there, either here or there. We'll find each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree