PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lovely Doctor Looking for New Friends!

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an attractive, romantic, fun loving and secure African American lady with style, substance, and a great sense of humor. I am a beautiful lady inside and out. I am a romantic soul who loves cuddling by the fire place, long walks in the evening hand and hand and watching the sunset together. I enjoy putting on a little black dress for a romantic for dinner and dancing at our favorite place. But I am also just as comfortable putting on jeans for a backyard barbeque. I love watching the game and am a sports fan loyal to all of the Michigan teams (except the Wolverines...Go State). I also enjoy weekend getaways going to concerts and plays. I am the principal of a High School with 3000 teens. I fell very blessed to have such a cool job! I am single with 2 adult children and a lovely baby grandson who do not live at home. Love music and enjoy everything from Bach to Rock!! I am a great cook and enjoy entertaining and conversation. I love to travel and enjoy the sea, mountains, exploring castles, historical sites and National Parks. I also enjoy movies, writing and love to exercise. I am interested in politics and am a CNN/NPR junkie who loves keeping abreast of current events.…don’t laugh, but I watch the Weather Channel!! I am attracted to men who are outgoing, ambitious and secure. I prefer friendly people who are generous and have a sense of humor. I am seeking a man who is mature, secure, outgoing and emotionally, mentally and financially stable. I am fun loving, romantic and am beautiful inside and out. Want to know more? Contact me. You won't be disappointed!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral