(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am still looking for the right one..........

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I try to enjoy life to it's fullest. I chrrish the times I spend with my family and friends and want someone who I can ejoy these times with. I work hard making my business a success and play hard when it is time to relax and have fun. I am from Wisconsin: we are easy going people and we love to have fun when the time is right. I am looking for a person that doesn't worry all the time, is responsible, and understands that you have to have fun to enjoy life. I need someone who understands that a relationship is work sometimes and does not give up when things get tough.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree