PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

87 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for a lady who is better than I am!

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

in his own words...

I feel that I am spiritual, but not religious. Have nothing against most religions, if they don't intrude. I am honest and can't abide liars. Hope "she" is the same. I know all the four letter words but prefer that "she" not use them. Don't care for today's movies, cruising, dancing, fine dining. I can't afford them anyway, so that works out just fine! Love a good smile, tender touches. a squeeze now and then. Miss the presence of a partner but don't need to talk constantly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 72 - 82
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school