(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Carefee adventerous spirit looking for someone with time to travel and enjoy life. Looking for my desert rose. Always hopeful.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I love to be meet and get to know new people, as I feel everyone has something to teach you. I am somewhat old fashioned in a sense(probably the Greek culture in me (raised in a traditional family setting, parents stayed together, church, family dinner, etc..)) and can appreciate the strong family concept. I am a christian. I enjoy travelling, outdoor activity, arts, and doing new things. I am looking for someone who can challenge my mind, as well as leads an active lifestyle and someone who ejoys the outdoors and getting out there. I enjoy occasionally going to bars/tailgates or clubbing on the town. I will have the occasional drink/drinks on or at a weekend gathering. Not a happy hour guy. If you feel the need to drink or hit the bars/clubs everyweek, I am not the guy for you. I like to hike and play with my dogs. I am a huge dog lover. I also enjoy reading, writing, and reading financial news and anything on the markets. A smart woman does not threaten me, nor am I looking for someone to just agree with me all the time. Humor is important, and I enjoy someone with a positive attitude about life. I would enjoy an equal partner in all things in life, and someone who enjoys learning and growing physically and spiritually together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any