(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Intelligent women are sexy!

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up in Boston and, after living in a number of different places, moved to Phoenix to take a position with the company I've been working for since last April. I have a cool position that gives me enough free time and energy to do things on the side like write for a few small publications and still maintain a satisfying social life. My dad lives in town and I enjoy spending time with him, as well as hanging out with my college friends who have – for the most part – stayed in Arizona since graduation. I like dorky and witty humor, enjoy dog parks and dive bars and am a big fan of naps. Above all other criteria, I'm looking to meet someone that I can have a great conversation with. My best friends are the people I can sit and talk with for hours – and I am looking for that quality in a partner. I have a soft spot for nerds and find smart, confident women incredibly appealing. I'm looking to meet someone who knows how to let themselves relax have a good time – and also knows what they want out of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral