(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Monica looking for her Chandler!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love boating. I miss the ocean. I laugh out loud every time I watch Friends. I’m never late for anything. I am reminded daily of how much I love my family and friends. My little brother, "Fun Bobby", is probably the funniest person I know! I miss my childhood. I have a serious addiction to Starbucks. I don’t like talking on the phone. I’m a neat freak and hate disorder. I love the smell of desert rain. I hate the Spurs and love my Suns. I think it’s funny when people trip and fall, mainly because I do it, A LOT! I enjoy being goofy and try not to take life too seriously. I think Vegas rocks! I love to Karaoke – especially when I can bust out some hip hop. St. Patty’s Day is my favorite holiday. I love little dive bars. Sublime is my all time favorite band. I’m really good at quoting movies. I think NYC is the greatest city, EVER! My ideal match would be down to earth, honest and adventurous with an amazing sense of humor. Someone that doesn't take life too seriously and who enjoys being just as goofy as I do. A best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any