(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am not so sure I can sum everything in this little box so I am not going to even try...

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm new to the city and looking to meet people to spend time with and have fun with. If something sparks and we click all the better. I'm not necessarily one to jump into a relationship, but I think both people can kinda tell when it happens. More about me? I like doing just about anything. There isn't one particular food, movie, tv show, music or genre of anything that I don't like. If something is good I'll probably enjoy it. I love trying just about anything and if it ends up sucking oh well. I would love for my match to be easy going and willing to try just about anything, but also have opinions and favorites of things to share with me and expose me to as well. I don't get hung up on only being interested in particular types of women or people in general. I'm usually drawn to people that are unique and interesting and have their own points of view. If you think that might be you I'd love to get to know you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any