PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Here's to a new beginning!

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

Like many family and friends before me, I'm relocating to Phoenix from Michigan. I'm going back to school to pursue a career in engineering. I'm a warm, caring, soft spoken person, but underneath the shy exterior is a guy that likes to have fun. I love to laugh and I'm a big fan of stand up comedy. It sounds cliche I'm sure, but for me a great evening is one spent snuggling on the couch with someone special in front of a good movie, just enjoying each other's company. When it comes to traveling, I'm a believer in the old saying "getting there is half the fun." I prefer road trips to flying when its possible. Sharing laughs and conversation, and seeing all the little things along the way are all part of a great vacation. I enjoy all genres of music. Unless you're really into the punk scene or gansta rap, it's impossible for me to not appreciate your taste in music. I have no delusions of becoming a recording artist, however I do enjoy singing, playing guitar, and occasionally spending time with my small home studio.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any