(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am not a game player. looking for the same

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

I am a very old fashion women Ii take commitment seriously and life as it takes me. I am looking for a man who feels the same. life is short and being with the right person makes all the difference. I enjoy being out side and exploring everything and anything at least one time. I also enjoy cooking and just a simple romantic evening wine cheese and converstion. We all have some type of baggage so a little is ok. enough baggage to travel to europe for a month is to much for me. I have an alpaca ranch and that is my passion so an animal lover is a must. If you wish you could have lived during the wyatt Earp days Wow you got me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any