(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wax on? or Wax off?

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love going to concerts and play music so loud that you can't really hear what's playing and sing out of key! I enjoy cooking as well as baking. I take every action people do to the heart. I don't dress to impress and I LOVE make-up! Pictures with friends was the best thing ever invented. I love going on last minute trips ANYWHERE and I love to travel. I also have green eyes, & Polish. I'm curvy and not stick thin, if you can't handle that then eff you! Born in Irvine, CA, raised in Phoenix, AZ, moved to San Diego, CA for a few months, Went to school in Flagstaff, AZ, lived in Las Vegas, NV for 2.5 years, NOW I'm back home in Phoenix, AZ I hate walking on wet surfaces, the smell of wet dog, doing laundry, moving, cleaning up after people, finding loose hair, tomatoes, black olives, mustard, rye bread, and country. I love the smell in the laundry aisle of a store, eating cookie dough while making cookies, speaking Spanish and Italian, the ocean, the sun kissing your skin, staying up late, watching the same move 40 times in a row, going to concerts! Countries visited: USA, Mexico, Switzerland, Italy, France, Germany, Hong Kong (when it was not part of China) & China. I want to meet an amazing person who shares the same interests & don't have a pic with your shirt off in the bathroom mirror, you have a car, are taller than 5'10, & are in school or already have a degree....& don't have only pic of you with sunglasses on... Oh & arnt fugly & over 34!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral