(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like long walks on the beach and...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

My turn-ons include; Bad Haircuts, Polyester Jumpsuits and Shirts with Cut-Off Sleeves. I dream someday of becoming a mediocre lounge singer with a fabulous wardrobe of sequin gowns. ****** Seriously though, I’m a single mom looking for a more than a friend. I have a good sense of humor and am pretty easy going, although I’m quite shy at first. I don’t have tons of time to myself (I have two young kids about 90% of the time), but I try to make the most out of the time I get. You gotta make me laugh and I promise to do the same. I’ve been known to get loud and am a bit boisterous. I do have the domestic gene and can be caught baking a pie, or making cookies with my boys. I'm not afraid to pick up a staple gun and re-upholster something. The pictures are recent. I don't have any exciting piercings but, I'm not opposed to you having them. I have some tattoos. Trying to avoid Users and Losers. If you have to ask if you are in this category, then you probably are. In the interest of full disclosure... I have a car. I have a job. I have my own place. I am not thin. I am a little brainy. I like to laugh. A lot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any