(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm not sure that I really want to do this?...I'd like to meet someone organically.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

A couple of my friends participate in the activities and have expressed their enjoyment in them. They have encouraged me to create a profile and join in on the activities. I have recently moved to AZ & I LOVE IT HERE! I'm the kind of person who needs the sunshine for my soul! I'm a beautiful women and it's weird to me to think of dating on-line. I meet people all the time but it's harder to meet "quality" people. I'm newly divorced so I'm simply curious what's out there?... I'm extremely picky! I want a man who is tall (6" & over), HE MUST HAVE HAIR (preferably dark hair) because I'm Italian, I'm naturally attracted to darker features. However, at times I have also been attracted to a man with salt & pepper hair. I find it to be sexy. The man HAS TO BE established and educated!! I own my own home, I'm completely debt free and starting my own business; so I will NOT tolerate anything less from a partner. Also, being over weight is unacceptable to me! I'm too young and ~HOT~ to be interested in anything like that. *I'm being as upfront as possible to NOT waste your time or mine!* I'd like to meet a true gentlemen with impeccable manners. I need someone around me who is *positive*, honest & kind. It would be a bonus if you were able to make me laugh. I'd like to have things in common so that we can work out together at the gmn, etc... My BIGGEST TURN OFF is a CHEAP man! If you think that you can handle this Spicy Italian Fireball then I'd be interested in considering the possibility of meeting you for a coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any