PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm not as good as I'm gonna get, but I'm better than I used to be

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

This isn't the easy part to do.I'm not into the bar scene. That's why I am trying this out. I have a great sense of humor(at least I am told...LOL). A bit twisted and sarcastic at times. Laughter is the best medicine in life. I try not to take life all that serious, but only when it's necessary. Life's too short not to enjoy it to its fullest. Days may drag on, but the years fly by. If you want to know anymore about me, All you have to do is ask. I have nothing to hide from you...unless it's a gift. All my skeletons are out of the closet. I have a 15 year old son that lives with me some of the time. I have 2 dogs. I am an animal lover, but mostly dogs though. I enjoy just about all sports and would like my partner to enjoy sports as well. Even if it's not the same teams. At times that can be more enjoyable. I enjoy going to the movies. I like just about all types of movies. I will try any kind of movie no matter what the critics say. I do enjoy some comedy sitcoms as mentioned below. I also like going to the shooting range with my new 9mm. Shooting is only a sport. I do not like to hunt. I enjoy tailgating during football season. I'm looking for a full time tailgate partner. Anyone interested? :-) Update comments.... What is up with woman posting they live in AZ and contact you. Then after you respond back, they turn out to live outside the country looking for an American man. Talk about misleading someone right from the start. Too many scam artist out there, but I guess some people fall for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any